Full Album : Davido - A Good Time

Davido A Good Time Album Download

The new Album, ‘A Good Time’ is the Second Studio Album by Davido. It houses the total of 17 tracks and has features with top artists in Africa and America such as PeruzziDremoNaira MarleyZlatan, Yonda, Wurld, Popcaan, Summer Walker, Gunna, A Boogie and Chris Brown.
Davido recorded A Good Time in Atlanta. He told Vibe magazine he wanted to record in a new environment. He described the album as a body of work for everybody and said it would be predominantly Afrobeats, but would incorporate elements of other genres. Davido disclosed the album's title during an event held in Lagos in September 2019, and said it would be release the following month. Davido also unveiled snippets of four songs from the album during the event.
Download Album
1. Intro - Download Mp3
2.1Milli - Download Mp3
3.Check Am - Download Mpj3
4.Disturbancw Ft Peruzzi - Download Mp3
5.If - Download Mp3
6.D&G Ft Summer Walker - Download Mp3
7.Get To You - Download Mp3
8.Risky Ft Popcaan - Download Mp3
9.Sweet In The Middle Ft Wurld X Naira Marley X Zlatan - Download Mp3
10.Fall - Download Mp3
11.Green Light Riddim - Download Mp3
12.Big Picture Ft Gunna X Dremo X A Boogie Wit da Hoodie - Download Mp3
13.One Thing - Download Mp3
14.Assurance - Download Mp3
15.Blow My Mind Ft Chris Brown - Download Mp3  Download Video
16.Company - Download Mp3
17.Amashaun Ft Yonda- Download Mp3

For Your Massive Online Music & Videos promotions at an affordable price kindly contact us on 08132223848 .
Facebook @imecelebritiezworld blog

Promoted By Imecelebritiezworld Blog

Post a Comment