EP : Yung L : Jollification

Jollification (EP) is the studio album by Nigerian singer, songwriter and musician, Yung L. Which will be released by Zimmlife on April 19, 2019.
The body of work, “Jollification” EP was complied with 6-track and features Banks Music Boss, Reekado Banks.
The “Jollification” EP had production credit to ChopstixTUCTMXOSpaxTempoe and Ayzed.
Yung L Jollification EP Tracklist Below;
1. Aye || Download mp3
2. Get Up (feat. Reekado Banks) || Download mp3
3. Korkormikor || Download Mp3
4. Natty || Download mp3
5. Tempo || Download mp3
6. Yemasa || Download mp3

Stream and share your thoughts below.

Post a Comment